Website Manager

Titusville Soccer Club

Titusville Soccer Club

Board Members

 PresidentGayle Krisingha 321-267-3728
 Vice PresidentJoe Barretta 321-480-8001
 RegistrarJill Whitson
 Secretary Myssi Kennelly386-402-3339
 TreasurerRobert Cox 321-848-6846
 SchedulerJoe Barretta 321-480-8001
 Referee AssignorGrant Aleman 321-362-8446
 Comp DirectorScott Ashfield 321-385-0329
 Rec DirectorSpencer Wells 321-480-6648
 BYSL RepresentativeGayle Krisingha 321-267-3728
 Field DirectorPete McDaniel 321-698-8325
 Fundraiser DirectorAlyssa Atkins321-652-9524
 Sponsor DirectorKristin Griffin321-289-1998
 Concession DirectorSamantha McDaniel321-720-7740
 Equipment DirectorJuan Ocasio
Allyssa Copeland
 Publicity Director/Striker EditorTamika Campbell 1
Tamika Campbell 2
 WebmasterTamika Campbell321-304-0157
 U5/U6 Age Group CoordinatorJessica Morris814-462-0634
 U8 Age Group CoordinatorMichelle Haddock321-795-3988
 U10 Age Group Coordinator Lynne Wells859-585-5267
 U12/U14/U16+ Age Group CoordinatorMyssi Kennelly386-402-3339
 Director of CoachingVacant 

The Titusville Soccer Club votes in new board members during our Fall Season. The Board Members serve their terms for 12 months starting in January and ending in December. Please consider volunteering for a position. The Titusville Board Members are all unpaid volunteers!

Copyright © 2023 Titusville Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In